The Voting has been closed..

Jury Members

Manish Verma

(Editor, Cricket Today)

Partab Ramchand

(Veteran Journalist, Author)

Vijay Lokapally

(Deputy editor, The Hindu)

Sreelata S. Yellamrazu


Our Sponsors

(Online News Partner)
(Online News Partner)


Cricket Today Supercool IPL Awards is the first digital IPL cricket award specially powered for today’s screenagers who are digitally active 24x7. The 5 million social media followers of Cricket Today get a chance to vote, select and reward the cricketers for their performance in the Indian Premier League in the year 2018, and also stand a chance to win exciting prizes during the voting period.


Diamond Magazines Pvt Ltd.
X-30, Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase-II, New Delhi
India - 110020
Ph: +91-11-40712200
Fax: +91-11-41611866


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions © 2019 CRICKET TODAY All rights reserved. Developed by AltWare